Who is giving up?

Not me, not you not all the people that love and support you. And most especially me who fell in love with you the moment your head popped out of me. Baby let me tell you now that no one is leaving and we will go through all these together. There may be additional challenges along the way but we will both face them together. Because I love you the day that I saw those two pink lines and since then I have sworn that I will protect you and even give my life for you. For you are my life. So, never be afraid to express what you feel. If you are frustrated then be frustrated. If you feel angry then be angry. If you feel happy then be happy. I will be here by your side acknowledging every emotions you may have whether negative or positive. You are a special to me and you make me and other people happy. I love you baby!

happiness_blocks

307907_415573491862421_1271869610_n

Photo credits: Santi’s Occupational Therapist and Autistic Spectrum Disorder Community QLD, Australia

Leave a Reply

