All Grown Up

================

 

What happened to US? Before we would hold hands while we walk, tug on my skirt like I was going to run away, you would follow me wherever I go even to the washroom, you wouldn’t take a shower without me. It will be total chaos when you wake up and I am not beside you. You would kiss me in the lips, cheeks, forehead in public, now you have to first check if someone is looking. You refuse to go out of the house, afraid I might leave. Now, you are always out of the house out to meet some other girls. You didn’t even kiss me after I took this picture and left. Whatever happened? Time flies and there is nothing I can do stop you from growing up. But all I know is that I love you very much and all these memories will be here in my  #allgrownup #teens

 

